This Week In Books(another 2-week edition)

Well, long couple of weeks. Last week I didn’t get dill for books- so I didn’t publish a post on Sunday. I don’t want my followers to have to read what I got in the weekly book haul- if it’s only one book. Not my style, man, not my style.  So here’s what I bought, what I won, and what my posse sent me this past week. It would have been more, but I gave away a number of books to friends of mine who would get to them before me. Those will make a later appearance, I’m sure.

Bought(at my store): One Last Thing Before I Go- Jonathan Tropper. Shut Your Eyes Tight- John Verdon. Everneath- Brodi Ashton.

Won(Giveaways): A Man of Misconceptions-John Glassie. Only the Good Spy Young- Ally Carter.

Received from Hachette’s Early Reviewers program: Ice Forged- Gail Martin. Back to Blood- Tom Wolfe.

That’s all for today, folks. See you soon!

~ by generationgbooks on September 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
