This Week In Books(Turkey Day Bundle O’ Books)

Happy Early Thanksgiving! I haven’t posted in a month, due to the fact that I am trying to hunker down and read more of what I have. However, I have gotten a few in and purchased a few in that time… this is what I’ve purchased, won, got sent for review, etc.

Birthdays for the Dead- Stuart MacBride

A Thousand Pardons- Jonathan Dee

The Last Telegram- Liz Trenow

Fresh Off the Boat- Eddie Huang

The Thief of Auschwitz- Jon Clinch(thanks Jon- for sending this to me personally and asking me to review. I appreciate the chance!)

The Diviners- Libba Bray

The Intercept- Dick Wolf

Fired Up- Jayne Ann Krentz

That’s it for this week! Have a great holiday!

~ by generationgbooks on November 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
